CONTACT US

 

 

  •  President                                                                             Bruce Wilson
  •  Past President:                                                                    Bruce Middleton
  • Secretary:                                                                             Glenda Middleton                                                                                                               Glenda Middleton
  • Treasurer:                                                                             Bruce Middleton
  • Public Relations                                                                    Bruce Middleton
  • Membership                                                                          Bruce Wilson
  • Boat Show Chair:                                                                  Paul & Karen Harrison                                                                                                                                Karen Harrison’s
  • Dry Dock Editor                                                                     Karen Harrison
  • Website                                                                                 Tyson Konecny
  • Events                                                                                   Jim Cooper
  • Director                                                                                 Peter Wright
  • Director                                                                                 Chris Casparis

 

 

 

glendam@oacbs.ca

brucem@oacbs.ca

brucem@oacbs.ca

brucew@oacbs.ca

karenh@oacbs.ca

paulh@oacbs.ca

tysonk@oacbs.ca

jimc@oacbs.ca

OACBS Directors

chriss@oacbs.ca

peterw@oacbs.com

brucem@oacbs.ca

Okanagan Antique Classic Boat Society

OACBS

2350 Crestview Road, West Kelowna, BC, V1Z 1Z1

 

250-859-7378

Okanagan Antique Classic Boat Society

Copyright © 2015 Inc. All Rights Reserved, Kelowna British Columbia Canada